About the Library

Upcoming Terms

Spring 2019

Regular Hours (Jan. 30 - May 17)

  Library   Reference Desk
Mon-Thu 7:30 am - midnight 9 am - 5 pm
& 6 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 6:00 pm 9 am - 5 pm
Sat 9 am - 6 pm no librarian available
Sunday 1 pm - midnight 1 pm - 5 pm
& 6 pm - 9:30 pm

Extended Hours for Finals (May 3 - May 17)

Fri May 3 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sat May 4 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri May 10 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sat May 11 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun May 12 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Mon - Thu May 13-16 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Fri May 17 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Holiday Hours

Spring Break
March 23 - 29
Sat Mar. 23 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Mar. 24 Closed
Mon Mar. 25 - Thu Mar. 28 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Mar. 29 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Easter Weekend
April 19-22
Good Friday Apr 19 - Easter Sunday Apr 21 Closed
Mon Mar. 22 5:00 pm - midnight