ProQuest - This database includes the renowned AGRICOLA, TOXLINE, ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management) and Environmental Impact Statements (EIS) databases and provides full-text titles from around the world,
including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
GALE - (Formerly GREENR) Provides news, overview information, video, unique commentaries, primary source documents, and statistics in research areas, such as energy systems, healthcare, food, climate change, population, and economic development. Current, authoritative, media-rich information including curriculum aligned materials from Gale publications.
Topic, organization, and country portals form research centers around issues covering energy systems, health care, agriculture, climate change, population, and economic development. Portals include authoritative analysis, academic journals, news, case studies, legislation, conference proceedings, primary source documents, statistics, and rich multimedia.
ProQuest - (1960-current) The Environmental Sciences Collection provides the most complete collection of resources available to support this multidisciplinary field. The collection combines specialist topic resources from disciplines such as engineering, biotechnology, bacteriology, atmospheric science, ecology and biology and features a diverse range of full-text sources including scientific journals, trade journals, new sources, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications.
GALE - Access to complete, up-to-date content from leading journals and reference sources covering environmental issues and policies. The database includes diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests.
ProQuest - contains full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
Conservation (soil, water, and wildlife)
Fish and fisheries
Hydrogeology and hydrology
Marine, freshwater and brackish water environments
Mineralogy and crystallography
Pollution (air and water)
WoS - (2008-present) This index of citations shows researchers how scholarly work from top science sources has been referenced over time, as well as other scholarship that is closely related. Full text is linked when available. Coverage includes Annual Review of Environment and Resources, Ecology and Society, Environment, Global Environmental Change, Nature Climate Change, Sustainability, and others.