Accounting
Accounting Desk Book (2018) by Call Number: REF KF1355 .P53 2018ISBN: 9780808047483Pub. date: 2018
A Dictionary of Accounting and Auditing by Call Number: REF HF5621 .L96 2005ISBN: 9780974418445Pub. date: 2005
Barron's Accounting Handbook by Call Number: REF HF5635 .S586 2010ISBN: 0764162705Pub. date: 2010
US Master Tax Guide by Call Number: REF KF 6289.C65 2013ISBN: 9780808029809Pub. date: 2013
1040 Express Answers by Call Number: REF KF 6369.8 T45 2012vISBN: 9780808030713Pub. date: 2013
Business History
Historical Encyclopedia of American Business by Call Number: REF HF3021 .H67 2009ISBN: 9781587655180Pub. date: 2009PRINT & EBOOK
The Encyclopedia of American Business History by Call Number: REF HF3021 .G44 2006ISBN: 0816043507Pub. date: 2005
Bulls, Bears, Boom, and Bust by Call Number: REF HF3021 .D59 2007ISBN: 1851095535Pub. date: 2006
Landmarks in Modern American Business by Call Number: REF HF3021 .L36 2000ISBN: 0893561355Pub. date: 2000
Encyclopedia of American Business by Call Number: REF HF3021 .E53 2011ISBN: 9780816081127Pub. date: 2011
International Business
Hoover's Handbook of World BusinessCall Number: REF HF 3010.H66 2016Pub. date: 20126
Encyclopedia of Global Industries by Call Number: REF HD 2324.E52 2007ISBN: 9781592372430Pub. date: 2007
How to Find Business Books
In the Library of Congress classification system used by the Whitworth Library, business & economics books are shelved under call numbers beginning with these letters:
- HB - HC
- Economic theory, history, and conditions
- HD - HF
- Management; Specific industries & types of business
- HG - HJ
- Finance & accounting
Management
Marketing
American Buyers: demographics of shoppingCall Number: REF HC110.C6 A54 2010ISBN: 1935114948
International Encyclopedia of MarketingCall Number: REF HF5415 .W54 2011
Best Customers: demographics of consumer demandCall Number: REF HC110 .C6 O345 2012ISBN: 9781937737115
Economics
21st Century Economics by Call Number: REF HB171 .A19 2010ISBN: 9781412961424
The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics by Call Number: REF HB 61.N49 2008ISBN: 9780333786765
