Articles & Databases
- Abstracts in New Technology & EngineeringProQuest - Journal article abstracts on new technology, engineering innovations from 1981-current.
- Advanced Technologies & Aerospace DatabaseProQuest - Full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
- arXivOpen Access - Million+ e-prints in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics. arXiv is owned and operated by Cornell University.
- Physical Sciences & Mathematics Commons This link opens in a new window(Free) Physical Sciences & Mathematics Commons is an Open Access repository of science and math literature from universities all over the world. Search by keyword, browse by discipline, or view by institution.
- PROLA: Physical Review Online Archive This link opens in a new window(1893-4 years ago) Full-text articles from publications from the American Physical Society .
- Science Database This link opens in a new windowProQuest - (1986-current) Covers astronomy, aerospace, biology, chemistry, computers, earth science, engineering, mathematics, and physics.
- Nineteenth Century Collections Online This link opens in a new windowGALE - Includes three primary source archival collections. Science, Technology, and Medicine: 1780-1925 Parts I & 2, and Religion, Reform, and Society
Videos
News
Loading ...
Citing Your Sources
The styles mainly used for Physics are:
However, you should follow the instructions given by your professor, editor, or journal first. See the Citation Resources page for more detailed information on citation styles.
How to Find Physics eBooks
Click on a subject to see eBooks:
Prefer the retro feel of a book in your hands? Browse the library shelves in the QB - QC section. Need help with call numbers? Learn more >>
