EBSCO - (1880-present) Education Source is the world's largest full-text research database designed for education students, professionals and policymakers. It provides full text, indexing and abstracts for thousands of education journals, books and education-related conference papers. Coverage spans all levels of education and includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing. Nearly 2,000 full text journals, 530+ full text books and monographs, nearly 3,000 conference papers.
Also includes full text for numerous conference papers and around 500 books. NOTE: Does not cover ERIC Documents.
ProQuest -International index/abstracts of journals, books, dissertations and reports in psychology and related disciplines.
Some records dating back to1806. from about 2,500 periodicals, including scholarly journals published by the American Psychological Association.The database is enriched with literature from an array of disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work.
WoS - (2008-present) This index of citations shows researchers how scholarly work from top social sciences sources has been referenced over time, as well as other scholarship that is closely related. Full text is linked when available. Coverage includes Educational Researcher, Educational Evaluation and Plicy Analysis, Sociology of Education, Review of Educational Research, Education Finance and Policy, Internet and Higher Education, and others.
GALE- Educator's Reference Complete provides access to academic journals, reports, and many premier reference sources in the field of education.
The database includes content in key subject areas including administration, bilinguale ducation, child development and psychology, funding, health education, technology, and testing. The majority of the full-text titles included are also found in the ERIC database.
Teaching Channel - Use any of the videos from Teaching Channel’s 1,400+ video library to give your students a look into diverse classrooms all over the world. Integrate Teaching Channel videos into your students' learning cycle or assign specific videos to individuals. Sort by grade-level (K-12), subject area, or by topic.
Use the Teaching Channel Recorder App (available on iOS and Android) to record teaching practice, edit the footage, and upload the videos to private teams for peer feedback
Alexander Street Press. • Education in Video provides resources for both new and experienced teachers tools to increase their knowledge and skills and for education faculty to link abstract theories of education to real-world students and classrooms.
Alexander Street Press. • Counseling and Therapy in Video provides faculty and students with a first-hand look at the realities of working with clients and the challenges associated with putting theoretical concepts into practice.Includes Volumes I, II, & III in series.