Contact

General Library Information: 509.777.3260 
Archives: 509.777.4751 
Interlibrary Loan 509.777.4930 
Library Instruction: 509.777.4482 
Reference Desk: 509.777.4491reference@whitworth.edu

Administration

Amanda ClarkAmanda C.R. Clark, MLIS, PhD

Library Director and Associate Dean of Special Programs
Subject liaison: Art
amandaclark@whitworth.edu | 509.777.4482

Faculty

Nancy Bunker

Nancy A. Bunker, MLS, MA

Head of Public Services, Associate Professor
(Reference/Databases/Circulation/ILL)

Subject liaison: English, History, Political Science, Theatre
nbunker@whitworth.edu | 509.777.4481

Marianne Stowell Bracke

Marianne Stowell Bracke, MSLIS

Coordinator of Instruction, Visiting Associate Professor

Subject liaison: Athletic Training, Biology, Chemistry, Health Sciences, Kinesiology, Physics
mbracke@whitworth.edu | 509.777.4483

Janet Hauck

Janet E. Hauck, MLIS, CA

Librarian/Coordinator of Archives, Assistant Professor
(Pacific Northwest Protestant Collection/University Archives)

Subject liaison: Communication Studies, Graduate and Undergraduate Education, Psychology, Sociology
jhauck@whitworth.edu | 509.777.4751

Paul Ojennus

Paul Ojennus, MLIS, PhD

Head of Collection Management Services, Assistant Professor
(ILS/Acquisitions/Cataloging/Serials)

Subject liaison: Music, Philosophy, World Languages & Cultures
pojennus@whitworth.edu | 509.777.4480

Kathy Watts

Kathy Watts, MLIS, MEd

Access Services Librarian, Assistant Professor
(LibGuides/Remote Library Services/Emerging Technology)

Subject liaison: Business & Economics, Math/Computer Science,Theology
kwatts@whitworth.edu | 509.777.4488

Staff

Julie Brown

Julie Brown

Program Assistant
juliebrown@whitworth.edu |  509.777.3207

Barbara Carden

Barbara Carden

Circulation Supervisor
bcarden@whitworth.edu |  509.777.3767

Christina Dolan-Derks

Christina Dolan-Derks

Specialist, Library Acquisitions
cdolan-derks@whitworth.edu |  509.777.4485

Cara Elston

Cara Elston

Public Services / ILL Specialist
celston@whitworth.edu |  509.777.4930

Pam Gilchrist

Pam Gilchrist

Bibliographic Specialist
pgilchrist@whitworth.edu |  509.777.4226