Library Hours

This week's hours

Spring 2017

Regular Hours (Feb. 1 - May 19)

  Library   Reference Desk
Mon-Thu 7:30 am - midnight 9 am - 5 pm
& 6 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 5:30 pm 9 am - 5 pm
Sat 9 am - 6 pm no librarian available
Sunday 1 pm - midnight 1 pm - 5 pm
& 6 pm - 9:30 pm

Extended Hours for Finals (May 5 - May 19)

Fri May 5 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sat May 6 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri May 12 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sat May 13 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun May 14 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Mon - Thu May 15-18 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Fri May 19 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Holiday Hours

Spring Break Mar 25-Apr. 2
Sat Mar. 25 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Mar. 26 Closed
Mon Mar. 27 - Th Mar. 30 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Mar. 31 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat Apr. 1 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Apr. 2 1:00 pm - midnight
Easter Weekend April 14 - 17
Good Friday, Apr 14 -
Easter Sunday, Apr 16
Closed
Mon Apr 17 5:00 pm - midnight

Summer 2017

Regular Hours (starting May 20)

    Library   Reference Desk
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:30 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm no librarian available
Sunday Closed Closed

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day
Mon May 29 Closed
Independence Day
Tu July 4 Closed

Fall 2017

Regular Hours (Sep. 6 - Dec. 15)

    Library   Reference Desk
Mon-Thu 7:30 am - midnight 9 am - 5 pm
& 6 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 5:30 pm 9 am - 5 pm
Sat 9 am - 6 pm no librarian available
Sunday 1 pm - midnight 1 pm - 5 pm
& 6 pm - 9:30 pm

Extended Hours for Finals (Dec. 1 - 15)

Fri Dec. 1 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sat Dec. 2 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri Dec. 8 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sat Dec. 9 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun Dec. 10 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Mon – Thu Dec. 11-14 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Fri Dec. 15 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Holiday Hours (Nov. 22 - 26)

Thanksgiving
Wed Nov. 22 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thu Nov. 23 - F 24 Closed
Sat Nov. 25 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov. 26 1pm - midnight

Winter Break 2017-18

Regular Hours (Dec. 16 2017 - Jan. 1 2018)

Sat - Sun Dec. 16 - 17 Closed
Mon - Thu Dec. 18 - 21 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Mon Dec. 22 - Jan. 1 Closed
Tue. Jan. 2 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

Jan Term 2018

Regular Hours (Jan. 3 - 25)

  Library   Reference Desk
Mon-Thu 7:30 am - 10 pm 9 am - 5 pm
& 6 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 5:30 pm 9 am - 5 pm
Sat 9 am - 6 pm no librarian available
Sunday 1 pm - 10 pm 1 pm - 5 pm
& 6 pm - 9:30 pm

 

Holiday Hours

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon Jan. 15 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm