ProQuest - Includes: Dateline, Global Information, and Trade & Industry databases. Scholarly journals, newspapers, conference papers and proceedings, company records, economic data, and market information.
WoS - (2008-present) This index of citations shows researchers how scholarly work from top social sciences sources has been referenced over time, as well as other scholarship that is closely related. Full text is linked when available. Coverage includes Journal of Leadership and Organization Studies, Leadership Quarterly, Nonprofit Management and Leadership, and others.
ProQuest -International index/abstracts of journals, books, dissertations and reports in psychology and related disciplines.
Some records dating back to1806. from about 2,500 periodicals, including scholarly journals published by the American Psychological Association.The database is enriched with literature from an array of disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work.
Encyclopedia of Leadership by James MacGregor Burns (Editor);
Call Number: REF HD57.7 .E53 2004
Gender and Women's Leadership by Karen O'Connor (Editor)
Call Number: REF HQ1233 .G45 2010
Leadership in Nonprofit Organizations by Kathryn A. Agard (Editor)
Call Number: REF HD62.6 .L41 2011
Leadership in Science and Technology: A Reference Handbook by William Sims Bainbridge (Editor)
Call Number: REF Q141 .L43 2012
Political and Civic Leadership by Richard Couto (Editor)
Call Number: REF JC330.3 .P64 2010
Encyclopedia of Educational Leadership and Administration by Fenwick W. English (Editor)
Call Number: REF LB2805 .E52 2006
Books and E-books
Globally Responsible Leadership by Joanne Lawrence; Paul W. Beamish (Editor)
Call Number: HD57.7 .G59 2013
Publication Date: 2012
In Pursuit of Great and Godly Leadership by Mike Bonem
Call Number: BV652.1 .B66 2012
Publication Date: 2012
Contemporary Issues in Leadership by William E. Rosenbach; Robert L. Taylor; Mark A. Youndt
Publishes leadership research and theoretical contributions that bridge the gap between scholarship and practice and that exemplify critical inquiry into contemporary organizational issues and paradigms.
The International Journal of Leadership Studies (IJLS)* is a refereed scholarly journal that exists to provide a forum for leadership scholars within the U.S. and around the world. Representing the multidisciplinary field of leadership, the IJLS publishes theoretically grounded research that enhances knowledge and understanding of the phenomenon of leadership at all levels within a variety of industries and organizations and seeks contributions that present leadership from different perspectives unique to different cultures, settings, and religions around the world.
High-quality, peer-reviewed research articles on leadership and organizational studies, focusing in particular on the intersection of these two areas of study. JLOS aims to provide scholarly understanding of the effective application of leadership, organizational behavior, strategy, and human resource management.